07 – 55 30308 corporate@utm.my

Our Team

Prof. Dr. Masputeriah binti Hamzah

Prof. Dr. Masputeriah binti Hamzah

Director of Corporate Affairs

Phone: 07- 55 30370
Email: m-mputri@utm.my

Assoc. Prof. Dr. Nor Azman bin Ismail

Assoc. Prof. Dr. Nor Azman bin Ismail

Deputy Director of Corporate Affairs (Digital Media)

Phone: 07- 55 30557
Email: azman@utm.my

Dr. Abdullah bin Mohd Nawi

Dr. Abdullah bin Mohd Nawi

Deputy Director of Corporate Affairs (Corporate Communication & University Branding)

Phone : 07- 55 30161

Administration Unit

Ms. Norizan binti Hj. Salleh

Ms. Norizan binti Hj. Salleh

Deputy Registrar – Chief Operating Officer

Phone: 07- 55 30009
Short no.: 6079
Email: izan@utm.my

Mrs. Julia binti Bohari

Mrs. Julia binti Bohari

Secretary

Phone: 07 –  55 30375

Email: juliabohari@utm.my

Mr. Mohamad Razif bin Abd Wahab

Mr. Mohamad Razif bin Abd Wahab

General Office Assistant

Phone: 07 – 55 30309

Email: razif@utm.my

Mrs. Arina Syairah binti Maslani

Mrs. Arina Syairah binti Maslani

Executive Officer

Phone: 07 – 55 30308

Email: arina@utm.my

Ms Nor Syamsiah bte Sabran

Ms Nor Syamsiah bte Sabran

Administrative Assistant

Phone: 07 – 55 30066

Email: norsyamsiah@utm.my

Mr. Sabri bin Ahmad

Mr. Sabri bin Ahmad

Assistant Registrar – Public Relations

Phone: 07- 55 30385
Short no.:  6017

Email: sabri@utm.my

Mr. Mohd Hafizan bin Hamzah

Mr. Mohd Hafizan bin Hamzah

Administrative Assistant

Phone: 07-55 30309

Email: hafizan@utm.my

Mr. Rohizai bin Zainai

Mr. Rohizai bin Zainai

Administrative Assistant

Phone: 07-55 30332

Email: rohizai@utm.my

Mrs. Azlina binti Siron

Mrs. Azlina binti Siron

Assistant Registrar – Corporate Publications

Phone: 07- 55 31168
Email: azlinas@utm.my
Mrs. Siti Shariza binti Md. Azi

Mrs. Siti Shariza binti Md. Azi

Administrative Assistant

Phone: 07- 55 30066

Email: sitishariza@utm.my

Mr. Mohd Faizal bin Abdul Jalal

Mr. Mohd Faizal bin Abdul Jalal

Assistant Registrar – Corporate Management

Phone: 07- 55 30008
Email: faizaljalal@utm.my

Mrs. Siti Latifah binti Hj. Mohd. Kusin

Mrs. Siti Latifah binti Hj. Mohd. Kusin

Administrative Assistant

Phone: 07 – 55 30309

Email: latifahkusin@utm.my

Mr. Mohd Fuad bin Jaafar

Mr. Mohd Fuad bin Jaafar

Administrative Assistant

Phone: 07 – 55 30309

Email: mohdfuad@utm.my

Creative Media Unit

Mrs. Zalawati binti Sufian

Mrs. Zalawati binti Sufian

Senior Graphic Officer

Phone: 07- 55 30049
Email: zalawati@utm.my
Mr. Mohd Firdaus bin Othman

Mr. Mohd Firdaus bin Othman

Designer

Phone:07- 55 30549 

Email: firdausothman@utm.my

Mr. Mohamad Jais bin Mohd. Jamil

Mr. Mohamad Jais bin Mohd. Jamil

Assistant Engineer (Multimedia)

Phone:  07- 55 30549

Email: mdjais@utm.my

Mr. Muhammad Redwan bin Adman

Mr. Muhammad Redwan bin Adman

Photographer

Phone: 07- 55 30549

Email: redwanadman@utm.my

Ms Norfarhawa binti Khairi

Ms Norfarhawa binti Khairi

Graphic Officer

Phone: 07- 55 30049
Email: norfarhawa@utm.my

Mrs. Shakela bin Jamian

Mrs. Shakela bin Jamian

Graphic Designer

Phone: 07- 55 30549
Email: shakela@utm.my
Mr. Fidhlah Bin Mohamed Shah

Mr. Fidhlah Bin Mohamed Shah

Videographer

Phone: 07- 55 30549

Email: p-fidhla@utm.my

Mr. Halid bin Jamaluddin

Mr. Halid bin Jamaluddin

Photographer

Phone: 07- 55 30549

Email: halid@utm.my

Mr. Fahamin bin Abdul Ghani

Mr. Fahamin bin Abdul Ghani

Graphic Designer

Phone: 07- 55 30549

Email: fahamin@utm.my

Mrs. Juleana binti Kamari

Mrs. Juleana binti Kamari

Administrative Assistant

Phone: 07 – 55 30066

Email: juleana@utm.my

Mr. Safri bin Wahid

Mr. Safri bin Wahid

Photographer

Phone: 07- 55 30549

Email: safri@utm.my

Web Development & Digital Communication Unit

Mrs. Nor Idiana binti Hamidi

Mrs. Nor Idiana binti Hamidi

IT Officer – Digital Communication & Social Media

Phone: 07- 55 30540
Email: idiana@utm.my
Mr. Mohd Sharul Hafiz bin Razak

Mr. Mohd Sharul Hafiz bin Razak

IT Officer – Web Development

Phone: 07- 55 30540
Email: sharulhafiz@utm.my
Mrs. Nur Amalina binti Hamidi

Mrs. Nur Amalina binti Hamidi

Web & Multimedia Graphic Designer

Phone: 07- 55 30540
Email: n.amalina@utm.my