07 – 55 30308 corporate@utm.my

Our Team

Dr. Farhan bin Mohamed

Dr. Farhan bin Mohamed

Deputy Director of Corporate Affairs (Brand Management and Digital Communication)

Phone: 07- 55 30557        Email: farhan@utm.my

Assoc. Prof. Dr. Hadina binti Habil

Assoc. Prof. Dr. Hadina binti Habil

Deputy Director of Corporate Affairs (Media Management and Corporate Communication)

Phone: 07- 55 30161        Email: hadina@utm.my

 Sarra Aida binti Romli

Sarra Aida binti Romli

Personal Assistant to the Director & Deputy Directors

Phone: 07 – 55 30375       
Email: sarraaida@utm.my

Administration 

Haliza binti Abdul Hamid

Haliza binti Abdul Hamid

Senior Deputy Registrar – Public Relation Officer

Phone: 07- 55 30009 Short no: 6079
Email: halizaah@utm.my

Julia binti Bohari

Julia binti Bohari

Secretary

Phone: 07 – 55 30308
Muhammad Iskandar bin Dzolkarnain

Muhammad Iskandar bin Dzolkarnain

General Office Assistant

Phone: 07 – 55 30309
Nor Syamsiah bte Sabran

Nor Syamsiah bte Sabran

Administrative Assistant

Phone: 07 – 55 30308
Juleana binti Kamari

Juleana binti Kamari

Administrative Assistant

Phone: 07 – 55 30308
Email: juleana@utm.my

Corporate & Media Publications

Nor Hidayati binti Mokhtar

Nor Hidayati binti Mokhtar

Assistant Registrar – Press Relations

Phone: 07- 55 30332
Email: nor.hidayati@utm.my

Rohizai bin Zainai

Rohizai bin Zainai

Administrative Assistant

Phone: 07-55 30332
Email: rohizai@utm.my

Fatin Nabihah binti Rosli

Fatin Nabihah binti Rosli

Publication Officer

Phone: 07- 55 30332
Email: fatinnabihah@utm.my

Siti Shariza binti Md. Azi

Siti Shariza binti Md. Azi

Administrative Assistant

Phone: 07- 55 30308
Mohd Hafizan bin Hamzah

Mohd Hafizan bin Hamzah

News Reporter

Phone: 07-55 30332
Email: hafizan@utm.my

Corporate Events Management 

Mohamad Redha bin Md Dali

Mohamad Redha bin Md Dali

Assistant Registrar – Event & Protocols

Phone: 07- 55 30008
Email: redha@utm.my
Fakhrul Zaman bin Mohamad Sambas

Fakhrul Zaman bin Mohamad Sambas

Administrative Assistant

Phone: 07- 55 30309
Siti Latifah binti Mohd. Kusin

Siti Latifah binti Mohd. Kusin

Administrative Assistant

Phone: 07 – 55 30309

Creative Media 

Zalawati binti Sufian

Zalawati binti Sufian

Senior Graphic Officer

Phone: 07- 55 30049
Email: zalawati@utm.my
Mohd Firdaus bin Othman

Mohd Firdaus bin Othman

Graphic Designer

Phone: 07- 55 30049 
Email: firdausothman@utm.my

Halid bin Jamaluddin

Halid bin Jamaluddin

Photographer

Phone: 07- 55 30049
Mohamed Faris bin Ahmad

Mohamed Faris bin Ahmad

Photographer / Videographer

Phone: 07- 55 30049
Norfarhawa binti Khairi

Norfarhawa binti Khairi

Graphic Officer

Phone: 07- 55 30049
Email: norfarhawa@utm.my

Shakela binti Jamian

Shakela binti Jamian

Graphic Designer

Phone: 07- 55 30049
Email: shakela@utm.my
Safri bin Wahid

Safri bin Wahid

Photographer

Phone: 07- 55 30049
Fahamin bin Abdul Ghani

Fahamin bin Abdul Ghani

Graphic Designer

Phone: 07- 55 30049
Fidhlah bin Mohamed Shah

Fidhlah bin Mohamed Shah

Videographer

Phone: 07- 55 30049
Muhammad Redwan bin Adman

Muhammad Redwan bin Adman

Photographer / Videographer

Phone: 07- 55 30049

Web Development & Digital Communication 

Nor Idiana binti Hamidi

Nor Idiana binti Hamidi

IT Officer – Social Media & Digital Marketing

Phone: 07- 55 30540
Email: idiana@utm.my
Mohd Sharul Hafiz bin Razak

Mohd Sharul Hafiz bin Razak

IT Officer – Web Development & Management

Phone: 07- 55 30540
Email: sharulhafiz@utm.my
Nur Amalina binti Hamidi

Nur Amalina binti Hamidi

Web & Multimedia Graphic Designer

Phone: 07- 55 30540
Email: n.amalina@utm.my