07 – 55 30308 corporate@utm.my
Assoc. Prof. Dr. Zaleha binti Abdullah

Assoc. Prof. Dr. Zaleha binti Abdullah

Director of Corporate Affairs

Phone: 07- 55 30370
Email: zac@utm.my
Dr. Farhan bin Mohamed

Dr. Farhan bin Mohamed

Deputy Director of Corporate Affairs

(Brand Management & Digital Communication)

Phone : 07- 55 30557

Assoc. Prof. Dr. Hadina binti Habil

Assoc. Prof. Dr. Hadina binti Habil

Deputy Director of Corporate Affairs

(Media Management & Corporate Communication)

Phone : 07- 55 30161

 Sarra Aida binti Romli

Sarra Aida binti Romli

Personal Assistant to the Director

Phone: 07 – 55 30375
 

Administration 

 

Haliza binti Abdul Hamid

Haliza binti Abdul Hamid

Deputy Registrar – Public Relation Officer

Phone: 07- 55 30009
Short no.: 6079
Email: halizaah@utm.my
Julia binti Bohari

Julia binti Bohari

Secretary

Phone: 07 – 55 30375
Arina Syairah binti Maslani

Arina Syairah binti Maslani

Executive Officer - Finance

Phone: 07 – 55 30308
Mohamad Razif bin Abd Wahab

Mohamad Razif bin Abd Wahab

General Office Assistant

Phone: 07 – 55 30309
Nor Syamsiah bte Sabran

Nor Syamsiah bte Sabran

Administrative Assistant

Phone: 07 – 55 30066
Nor Hidayati binti Mokhtar

Nor Hidayati binti Mokhtar

Assistant Registrar – Press Relations

Phone: 07- 55 30385

Email: nor.hidayati@utm.my

Mohd Hafizan bin Hamzah

Mohd Hafizan bin Hamzah

News Reporter

Phone: 07-55 30309

Email: hafizan@utm.my

Rohizai bin Zainai

Rohizai bin Zainai

Administrative Assistant

Phone: 07-55 30332

Email: rohizai@utm.my

Corporate Publications 

Azlina binti Siron

Azlina binti Siron

Assistant Registrar – Corporate Publications

Phone: 07- 55 31168
Fakhrul Zaman bin Mohamad Sambas

Fakhrul Zaman bin Mohamad Sambas

Administrative Assistant

Phone: 07- 55 30332
Siti Shariza binti Md. Azi

Siti Shariza binti Md. Azi

Administrative Assistant

Phone: 07- 55 30066

Corporate Events Management 

Mohd Faizal bin Abdul Jalal

Mohd Faizal bin Abdul Jalal

Assistant Registrar – Event Protocols and Customer Relations

Phone: 07- 55 30008
Siti Latifah binti Mohd. Kusin

Siti Latifah binti Mohd. Kusin

Administrative Assistant

Phone: 07 – 55 30309
Mohd Fuad bin Jaafar

Mohd Fuad bin Jaafar

Administrative Assistant

Phone : 07 – 55 30309

Creative Media 

Zalawati binti Sufian

Zalawati binti Sufian

Senior Graphic Officer

Phone: 07- 55 30049
Email: zalawati@utm.my
Mohd Firdaus bin Othman

Mohd Firdaus bin Othman

Graphic Designer

Phone:07- 55 30549 

Email: firdausothman@utm.my

Mohamad Jais bin Mohd. Jamil

Mohamad Jais bin Mohd. Jamil

Assistant Engineer (Multimedia)

Phone: 07- 55 30549
Muhammad Redwan bin Adman

Muhammad Redwan bin Adman

Photographer

Phone : 07- 55 30549
Norfarhawa binti Khairi

Norfarhawa binti Khairi

Graphic Officer

Phone: 07- 55 30049
Email: norfarhawa@utm.my
Shakela bin Jamian

Shakela bin Jamian

Graphic Designer

Phone: 07- 55 30549
Email: shakela@utm.my
Fidhlah Bin Mohamed Shah

Fidhlah Bin Mohamed Shah

Videographer

Phone: 07- 55 30549
Halid bin Jamaluddin

Halid bin Jamaluddin

Photographer

Phone: 07- 55 30549
Fahamin bin Abdul Ghani

Fahamin bin Abdul Ghani

Graphic Designer

Phone: 07- 55 30549
Juleana binti Kamari

Juleana binti Kamari

Administrative Assistant

Phone: 07 – 55 30066

Email: juleana@utm.my

Safri bin Wahid

Safri bin Wahid

Photographer

Phone: 07- 55 30549

Web Development & Digital Communication 

Nor Idiana binti Hamidi

Nor Idiana binti Hamidi

IT Officer – Digital Communication & Social Media

Phone: 07- 55 30540
Email: idiana@utm.my
Mohd Sharul Hafiz bin Razak

Mohd Sharul Hafiz bin Razak

IT Officer – Web Development

Phone: 07- 55 30540
Email: sharulhafiz@utm.my
Nur Amalina binti Hamidi

Nur Amalina binti Hamidi

Web & Multimedia Graphic Designer

Phone: 07- 55 30540
Email: n.amalina@utm.my