07 – 55 30308 corporate@utm.my

Our Team

Our executive team combines deep expertise built on experience in a wide range of fields with a focus on capturing new opportunities to enhance the university corporate communication in supporting Universiti Teknologi Malaysia (UTM) vision.

 Dr-Masputeriah Prof. Dr. Masputeriah binti Hamzah
Director of Corporate Affairs
Phone: 07- 55 30370
Email: m-mputri@utm.my

All services offered by our main office are available from UTM’s main page at http;//www.utm.my. It is our commitment to assist all members of the UTM campus community in engaging with the outside community, the media, prospective industry partners, students and visitors in general. Our main role is to promote and manage the image and reputation of the University through strategic communication and branding.

 Dr-NorAzman Assoc. Prof. Dr. Nor Azman bin Ismail
Deputy Director of Corporate Affairs (Digital Media)
Phone: 07- 55 30557
Email: azman@utm.my
DrAbdullah
Dr. Abdullah bin Mohd Nawi
Deputy Director of Corporate Affairs (Corporate Communication & University Branding)
Phone : 07- 55 30161
 ms-norizan Ms. Norizan binti Hj. Salleh
Deputy Registrar – Chief Operating Officer
Phone: 07- 55 30009
Short no.: 6079
Email: izan@utm.my
azlinasiron  Ms. Azlina binti Siron
Assistant Registrar – Corporate Publications
Phone: 07- 55 31168
Email: azlinas@utm.my
 sabri Mr. Sabri bin Ahmad
Assistant Registrar – Public Relations
Phone: 07- 55 30385 / 30385
Short no.:  6017
Email: sabri@utm.my
 zalawati Ms. Zalawati binti Sufian
Assistant Registrar – Creative Media
Phone: 07- 55 30049
Email: zalawati@utm.my
Mr. Mohd Faizal bin Abdul Jalal
Assistant Registrar – Corporate Management
Phone: 07- 55 30008
Email: faizaljalal@utm.my
 idiana Ms. Nor Idiana binti Hamidi
IT Officer – Digital Communication & Social Media
Phone: 07- 55 30540
Email: idiana@utm.my
 sharulhafiz Mr. Mohd Sharul Hafiz bin Razak
IT Officer – Web Development
Phone: 07- 55 30540
Email: sharulhafiz@utm.my
 hawa Ms. Norfarhawa binti Khairi
Graphic Design Officer
Phone: 07- 55 30049
Email: norfarhawa@utm.my