07 – 55 30308 corporate@utm.my

Graphic Design

Graphic design, branding materials, corporate marketing kit and physical branding

Our Team

Fakhrul Zaman Mohamad Sambas

Fakhrul Zaman Mohamad Sambas

fakhrulzaman@utm.my

Zalawati Sufian

Zalawati Sufian

Manager

zalawati@utm.my

Norfarhawa Khairi

Norfarhawa Khairi

Head of Unit

norfarhawa@utm.my

Fahamin Abdul Ghani

Fahamin Abdul Ghani

Designer

fahamin@utm.my

Juleana Kamari

Juleana Kamari

Admin Assistant

juleana@utm.my

Marzuqi Muhammad

Marzuqi Muhammad

Designer

marzuqimuhammad@utm.my

Shakela Jamian

Shakela Jamian

Designer

shakela@utm.my

Nur Amalina Hamidi

Nur Amalina Hamidi

Designer

n.amalina@utm.my

The GRAPHIC DESIGN unit is responsible for the following functions :

Manage the preparation and coordination of information materials for publication and printing materials such as Annual Reports, brochures, pamphlets, articles, letters, speech texts, press releases, advertisements, photo shooting and video presentations for distribution, information circulation and feedback to stakeholders (interested parties) on the vision, mission, strategic direction, agenda and achievements of UTM.

Monitor and manage the usage of English language, editing and translation in the context of national identity and the demands of internationalisation.

Corporate Publications Unit will work through their continuing linguistic activities by applying the elements of knowledge, culture and so forth in writing and publishing materials.

Manage the branding initiatives through brand building, brand positioning, brand extensions and brand awareness in all thrust and activities, on-campus and external community, both nationally and internationally through the channel of communication, promotion and publicity.

Establish the branding guidelines and manage branding enforcement through monitoring and reports received.

Justification on the coordination of the UTM publicity and promotion efforts are as follows :

  • Consistent presentation of the university image
  • Cost-effective
  • Quality control
  • Effective brand monitoring
  • Directed promotion and publicity activities

For UTM Community, Media & Journalist

Brand Toolkit

Experts Directory

UTM Newshub

Annual Report

Service Request

k

Submit an Event

Section of Corporate Affairs

Office of Strategy & Corporate Affairs

Address

Section of Corporate Affairs,
Office of Strategy & Corporate Affairs,
Level 3, Office of Vice Chancellor,
Sultan Ibrahim Chancellery Building
Universiti Teknologi Malaysia
81310 Skudai, Johor Bahru
Malaysia.